A short day of work - Reisverslag uit Wittenburg, Duitsland van Pim Visschers - WaarBenJij.nu A short day of work - Reisverslag uit Wittenburg, Duitsland van Pim Visschers - WaarBenJij.nu

A short day of work

Door: Pim Visschers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Pim

14 April 2014 | Duitsland, Wittenburg

Today was already my third day in the all-inclusive area of the hotel. Today I didn’t need any new explanation or help anymore. Everything was already made clear the first two days, so today I could work with quiet some pace. I could keep myself busy which was nice even though today was a calm and quiet day. I had to start at twelve again and I spend the first two hours alone which didn’t lead to any problems due to the quietness. At 2 p.m. I got company by one of my colleagues, which actually was not necessary. Both of us helped out with the bar a little to keep ourselves busy so we wouldn’t get bored. This I did till 5 p.m. At 5 p.m. I could stop working and have ‘feierabend’ , because I wasn’t necessary anymore. I ate a little after which I went to my room and have a nice shower. Since that I am in on my room watching television and doings things on my laptop. It’s a pity that the big cities are too far away for me to go this evening. So I have to spent my evening at the hotel, but that’s not bad either. A relaxed evening after two days of getting sore feet feel nice too. Tomorrow I will not be working in the all-inclusive area, but I can go and take a look and help at the outdoor activities, with tomorrow: water sports.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Wittenburg

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 April 2014

My last day of work

19 April 2014

Last day in the restaurant

18 April 2014

A day filled with variation

17 April 2014

Working at the outdoor activities

16 April 2014

Today something new
Pim

Actief sinds 10 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 170
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4029

Voorgaande reizen:

10 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: