Still at the all-inclusive area - Reisverslag uit Wittenburg, Duitsland van Pim Visschers - WaarBenJij.nu Still at the all-inclusive area - Reisverslag uit Wittenburg, Duitsland van Pim Visschers - WaarBenJij.nu

Still at the all-inclusive area

Door: Pim Visschers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Pim

15 April 2014 | Duitsland, Wittenburg

I thought that today I would go and help with the water sports, but because today the weather was not really nice the chef decided that today I would still work at the restaurant and Sunday I would go to the water sports area. On Sunday the weather is supposed to be good with a temperature of 20 degrees Celsius. With that temperature it is a lot nicer to work at such an outdoor activity, so I did not mind. Today it began really quiet so I immediately got time to eat at 12 o’clock. It was already my fourth day at the restaurant so I didn’t come to any problems. Things went fluently only today I couldn’t leave as soon as yesterday why in the evening it wasn’t as quiet anymore. I didn’t mind, because this way I can keep myself busy, while there is not much to do for me all on my own. So I just did the same as I did the last couple of days, which therefore needs no further explanation I guess. I could finish up most things as well. The things I hadn’t done yet I could do today. My colleague showed me e.g. how to shut off all the taps of the coke, sprite etc. He showed me where to put everything so that they could be used for breakfast the next morning, so I did learn something new today. It was a new colleague and every colleague has his own things to learn from, therefore I can learn some new things-techniques every day. At 10 p.m. I was finished and so after a long day of walking I had sore feet and I was glad to go to bed. Tomorrow I well be helping at the bar, which is something new would therefore hopefully be a nice new experience.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Wittenburg

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 April 2014

My last day of work

19 April 2014

Last day in the restaurant

18 April 2014

A day filled with variation

17 April 2014

Working at the outdoor activities

16 April 2014

Today something new
Pim

Actief sinds 10 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 149
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4027

Voorgaande reizen:

10 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: