Getting used to the all-inclusive - Reisverslag uit Wittenburg, Duitsland van Pim Visschers - WaarBenJij.nu Getting used to the all-inclusive - Reisverslag uit Wittenburg, Duitsland van Pim Visschers - WaarBenJij.nu

Getting used to the all-inclusive

Door: Pim Visschers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Pim

13 April 2014 | Duitsland, Wittenburg


I slept well last night, which meant I was on time for breakfast. I went to have breakfast around 10 a.m. and stayed there till 10:30. I had to start at twelve so I had some time to call my parents and to become up-to-date of what happens in Holland. At ten to twelve I went off my room and started working. My colleagues already told me that on Sunday working in the all-inclusive restaurant is quiet calm and it was. I understood what I had to do which works a lot nicer, because you can keep yourself busy. I could do a lot on my own which was a bless for my colleagues as well, who could concentrate on their own work today, without me asking lots of questions. Today I did the same work as yesterday, only the restaurant was empty far earlier than yesterday. So today I helped a lot with cleaning all tables and the silverware and replaced the old with the new, so that everything was ready and prepared for tomorrow. I needed some explaining with these tasks, because yesterday my colleague did them and I stayed in the restaurant. My colleague today, Sven, showed me everything I needed to know to do these tasks, so that I knew for next time how to do them on my own. Sven was a great guy with who I could talk a lot about football and music so the time flew by. Eventually we were done around 10 p.m. and I could go to my room. I was happy, because my feet hurt from all the walking. That’s it for today, tomorrow another day at 12 o’clock again.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Duitsland, Wittenburg

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

20 April 2014

My last day of work

19 April 2014

Last day in the restaurant

18 April 2014

A day filled with variation

17 April 2014

Working at the outdoor activities

16 April 2014

Today something new
Pim

Actief sinds 10 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 140
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4030

Voorgaande reizen:

10 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: